Human Resources

HUMAN RESOURCES
(408) 201-6015
FAX (408) 201-6026
Department Staff Members: Telephone Email
Fawn Myers
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
201-6018
x51018
myersf@mhusd.org
Jazmine Contreras
Executive Assistant, Confidential
201-6018
x51018
contrerasj@mhusd.org
Nicole Chaisson
HR Specialist, Certificated
201-6022
x51022
chaissonn@mhusd.org
Kristin Stonehouse
HR Specialist, Classified
201-6021
x51021
stonehousek@mhusd.org
Robin Hill
HR Specialist, Employee Benefits
201-6019
x51019
hillr@mhusd.org
Patricia Valenti
HR Specialist, Substitute Coordinator, Worker’s Compensation, TB Compliance, Summer School Coordinator
201-6020
x51020
valentip@mhusd.org

Human Resources Mission Statement
The mission of Human Resources is to deliver services, programs, and communications to our highly valued current, prospective, and retired employees as well as partnering with surrounding business and school communities. We are committed to hiring the most qualified personnel and providing support for our current staff through professional and career development while aligning resources for student achievement. We believe in leading by example, learning through collaboration and treating each other with dignity and respect.